Member List

Tel
01977 714000
Fax
01977 714001
Email
timberprotectionadvice.ukca@lonza.com
Contact
David Law
Business Address
Wheldon Road
Castleford
West Yorkshire
WF10 2JT
Location
West Yorkshire
Website Address
Tel
0800 587 8887
Fax
0800 587 8897
Email
sales@bsw.co.uk
Contact
David Chapman
Business Address
East End
Earlston
Berwickshire
TD4 6JA
Location
Berwickshire
Tel
01698 811666
Fax
01698 811166
Email
mail@cpcply.co.uk
Contact
Stuart McKelvie
Business Address
1 Cardowan Park
Tannochside Park
Uddingston
Glasgow
G71 5PF
Location
Glasgow
Tel
01592 623720
Fax
01592 623739
Email
info@donaldsontimber.com
Contact
Neil Donaldson
Business Address
Donaldson House
Saltire Centre
Pentland Park
Glenrothes
KY6 2AG
Location
Glenrothes
Tel
0191 3388207
Email
pwilkinson@falcon-timber.com
Contact
Paul Wilkinson
Business Address
17 Blue Sky Way
Monkton Park South
Hebburn

NE31 2EQ
Location
Tyne & Wear
Tel
01324 668400
Fax
01324 665106
Email
stuart.holmes@forthports.co.uk
Contact
Stuart Holmes
Business Address
Carron House
Central Dock Road
Grangemouth
FK3 8TY
Location
Grangemouth
Tel
01389 752333
Fax
01389 755659
Email
sales@gilmouraitken.com
Contact
Roderick Aitken
Business Address
Milton Sawmills
Auchincarroch Road
Jamestown
Alexandria
G83 9EY
Location
Glasgow
Tel
01292 679679
Fax
01292 318023
Email
scott.shiells@glennonbrothers.co.uk
Contact
Scott Shiells
Business Address
Portland House
Harbour Road
Troon
KA10 6DN
Location
Troon
Product Type
Website Address
Tel
+44 (0) 844 800 9665
Email
sales@impra.co.uk
Contact
Mr Lee Christie
Business Address
Park Road Industrial Estate
Barrow-in-Furness
Cumbria, LA14 4EQ, UK
Website Address
Tel
0191 455 7152
Fax
0870 607 9704
Email
gfawcett@plywooduk.com
Contact
Gary Fawcett
Business Address
Suite 3 Keel House
Port of Tyne
South Shields
Tyne and Wear
NE34 9PY
Location
Tyne and Wear
Tel
01324 666000
Fax
01324 666111
Email
mark.thomson@internationaltimber.com
Contact
Mark Thomson
Business Address
Earls Road
Grangemouth
FK3 8UU
Location
Grangemouth
Website Address
Tel
01224 877341
Fax
01224 875510
Email
info@cordiners.com
Contact
Stuart Cordiner
Business Address
Cordiners Timber Centre
Cordiner House
Crombie Place
Aberdeen
AB11 9PJ
Location
Aberdeen
Tel
01324 562241
Fax
01324 558755
Email
sales@jamesjones.co.uk
Contact
Graham Blyth
Business Address
Broomage Avenue
Larbert
Stirlingshire
FK5 4NQ
Location
Stirlingshire
Tel
01698 838777
Fax
01698 831452
Email
david.landsburgh@lathams.co.uk
Contact
David Landsburgh
Business Address
Pharos
Brittain Way
Eurocentral
Lanarkshire
ML1 4XJ
Location
Lanarkshire
Tel
01667 453223
Fax
01698 831452
Email
jamie@gordontimber.co.uk
Contact
Jamie McKinnon
Business Address
Balblair Road
Nairn
IV12 5LT
Location
Nairn
Tel
01592 772779
Email
brianw@kingdomtimber.co.uk
Contact
Brian Welsh
Business Address
Unit 2,
Buko Business Centreashleyroad,
Glenrothes,
Fife,
KY6 2SE
Location
Fife
Website Address
Tel
01628 486644
Fax
01628 476757
Email
GiovanettiC@Koppers.eu
Contact
Casare Giovanetti
Business Address
Fieldhouse Lane
Marlow
Buckinghamshire
SL7 1LS
SL7 1LS
Location
Buckinghamshire
Tel
01324 483294
Fax
01324 473224
Email
nigel.mckillop@metsagroup.com
Contact
Nigel McKillop
Business Address
Grangemouth Sawmills
Earls Road
Grangemouth
FK3 8XF
Location
Grangemouth
Website Address
Tel
01482 387230
Fax
01482 387273
Email
Gareth.Nicholls@MKMBS.co.uk
Contact
Gareth Nicholls
Business Address
Stoneferry Road
Hull
HU8 8DE
Location
Hull
Tel
01223 894894
Email
david.balch@nasondavis.com
Contact
David Balch
Business Address
The Officers’ Mess
Royston Road
Duxford

CB22 4QH
Location
Cambridgeshire
Tel
01274 230 848
Fax
01307 469026
Email
info@nationaltimbergroup.com
Contact
Nick Ratcliffe
Business Address
22 Cross Keys
Marylebone
London
W1U 2DW
W1U 2DW
Location
London
Tel
0141 221 6445
Fax
0141 221 1842
Email
info@paterson-timber.com
Contact
Russell Paterson
Business Address
140 Elliot Street
Glasgow
G3 8EX
Location
Glasgow
Website Address
Tel
0208 553 3471
Fax
0208 498 7975
Email
james@plautint.co.uk
Contact
James Lindenberg
Business Address
8c Bourne Court
Southend Road
Woodford Green
IG8 8HD
Product Type
Email
MParmley@price-pierce.co.uk
Contact
Mark Parmley
Tel
0131 661 1333
Fax
0131 652 1014
Email
sales@standrewstimbersupplies.co.uk
Contact
Ronnie Robinson
Business Address
44 Kings Haugh
Prestonfield Park Industrial Estate
Edinburgh
EH16 5UY
Location
Edinburgh
Tel
01786 464040
Email
alexmoffat@tmtimber.co.uk
Contact
Alex Moffatt
Business Address
Stirling Business Centre
Wellgreen Place
FK8 2DZ
Location
Stirling
Tel
0131 514 2035
Fax
08700 525 216
Email
mail@wratimber.co.uk
Contact
Andrew Newton
Business Address
Mill Lade House
5 Mill Farm
Fife
KY3 ORG
Location
Fife
Tel
01394 385484
Fax
01394 384466
Email
sales@woodbridge.co.uk
Contact
Brandon Pirie
Business Address
102 The Thoroughfare
Woodbridge
Suffolk
IP12 1AR
Location
Suffolk
Scroll to Top